Review by Paul M

5.0 rating
July 29, 2013

Very professional, and everything was spot on.

Paul M

Review by David T

5.0 rating
July 29, 2013

Very nice company, carried out a good job, and what they said. Definitely would recommend North Essex Landscaping.

David T

Review by Mark D

5.0 rating
July 22, 2013

Happy with the service provided.

Anonymous

Review by Howard C

5.0 rating
July 15, 2013

Very pleased.

Howard C

Review by Ali C

5.0 rating
July 8, 2013

Very tidy, Scott was very nice. Would recommend North Essex Landscaping.

Ali C

Review by anonymous

5.0 rating
July 1, 2013

Very pleased! They worked hard and were trustworthy and friendly, and very good overall. I have already recommended them to friends and family.

Anonymous

Review by Filip Z

5.0 rating
June 13, 2013

Absolutely satisfied and will use again, their quality of work was so good.

Filip Z

Review by Amanda and Gordon C

5.0 rating
May 14, 2013

They did a very good job and we are very pleased.

Amanda & Gordon C

Review by David P

5.0 rating
March 23, 2013

He was a very good worker and we are very happy with the work done. Reliable and polite, we will be having him back for more works. Highly recommended!

David P

Review by Adelaide

5.0 rating
March 8, 2013

Extremely happy with the works carried out, we have happily recommended him to neighbours and friends.

Adelaide
Why choose us?
Our services and solutions have been created with the customer in mind, ensuring the best possible results every time.

As a local company, we are dedicated to ensuring our workmanship is of the highest quality.

We have a team of highly experienced and skilled tradesmen that have been trained to work both safely and confidently within any environment. Attention to detail is shown with all of the services we provide, ensuring that the job is completed on time and within budget.

Experienced team
Expert advice & aftercare
Friendly service
Fully insured
Clean & tidy
Free estimates
Bespoke solutions
Fast response
Guaranteed professionalism