Review by Claire M

5.0 rating
January 2, 2020

Scott and his team created a beautiful large patio area, with raised beds and walls. He was extremely helpful in providing samples for the hard landscaping and recommending suitable planting for my garden. I was very impressed with his suppliers too who were also very helpful with me choosing the materials and plants. The work was completed to a very high standard. I would highly recommend North Essex Landscaping.

Claire M

Review by Catherine D

5.0 rating
September 1, 2019

We are so happy with the garden landscaping work that this company undertook. They created a beautiful outside space that we are very happy with, really nice people who are reliable, hard working and unobtrusive and cleaned up after themselves, good value for money and we would highly recommend.

Catherine D

Review by Andrea A

5.0 rating
July 12, 2019

Excellent job of transforming our garden and provided great advice where needed.

Andrea A

Review by Zoe B

5.0 rating
May 7, 2019

Scott and his team were brilliant, they worked in all weathers, and the week they were here they had all sorts hail, rain, sun – we had it all. They were punctual and worked so hard to get the job done in the time frame they had estimated. Value for money I can’t fault at all, they tidied up after themselves and I’m over the moon with the finished product. Would highly recommend.

Zoe B

Review by Mark L

5.0 rating
August 20, 2018

Very good job and done within budget. Very conscientious and professional in attitude. The result exceeded expectations.

Mark L

Review by Amy O

5.0 rating
July 2, 2018

We just had North Essex Landscaping replace a large quantity of oak sleepers in our garden. Scott and his team are fantastic workers, their enthusiasm, punctuality, cleanliness and communication are faultless and we have already recommended them to friends/family and we would have them back to complete further works in the future. Ryan and Jack did the majority of the work in the blazing heat and we are very grateful, making the whole experience from pricing the job to completion very satisfying. Very happy customers.

Amy O

Review by Peter H

5.0 rating
June 25, 2018

Thank you Scott and your team for an excellent job. Would recommend.

Peter H

Review by Shaun M

5.0 rating
April 28, 2018

Excellent workmanship and outstanding customer service. I would highly recommend Scott and his team.

Shaun M

Review by Fraser L

5.0 rating
April 17, 2018

Fantastic work and excellent team, All the work was finished to an excellent standard!

Fraser L

Review by Anonymous

5.0 rating
April 17, 2018

Scott’s team installed new fencing with concrete posts and a new gate. We’re really pleased with the work and it’s made a big difference to the look of the garden. The guys worked very hard and Ross in particular did a great job – very polite, professional and he kept us updated throughout. We would definitely use North Essex Landscaping again and have recommended them to friends and family.

Anonymous
Why choose us?
Our services and solutions have been created with the customer in mind, ensuring the best possible results every time.

As a local company, we are dedicated to ensuring our workmanship is of the highest quality.

We have a team of highly experienced and skilled tradesmen that have been trained to work both safely and confidently within any environment. Attention to detail is shown with all of the services we provide, ensuring that the job is completed on time and within budget.

Experienced team
Expert advice & aftercare
Friendly service
Fully insured
Clean & tidy
Free estimates
Bespoke solutions
Fast response
Guaranteed professionalism