Review b Paul B

5.0 rating
October 18, 2016

Very pleased with the guys from North Essex Landscaping. From the initial meeting with Scott and Ryan to sound out ideas, right through to the completed work our expectations were met entirely. Our “bomb site” garden was transformed in a matter of days to the oasis we wanted it to be. Always showed up when promised, worked efficiently and tidied up each day when they were finished. Ryan, David and Jack were friendly and approachable throughout accommodating tweaks and changes to our original plans as they cropped up – even suggesting some of their own to enhance the finished product. Highly recommended!

Paul B

Review by Sarah F

5.0 rating
July 26, 2016

We have just had Scott and his team finish our garden and we are really pleased with the level of work. We had a new path and patio laid, along with new sleeper beds. The standard of work was excellent and we cannot fault the professionalism of the team. Would definitely recommend.

Sarah F

Review by David P

5.0 rating
June 14, 2016

Scott and his team were professional, efficient and speedy. Work was of excellent standard and I have asked them to quote for additional work. Strongly recommended.

David P

Review by Philippa B

5.0 rating
May 14, 2016

My neighbour recommended Scott to me and I in turn would recommend him to all my friends and family. He was firstly very friendly and approachable, hard working, conscientious and my patio looks absolutely fantastic, can’t wait to have a bbq and invite all my friends to see my new garden!! Highly recommend Scott’s company.

Philippa B

Review by Janice N

5.0 rating
April 22, 2016

Must say Scott and his team did an excellent job in turning what was a blank canvas into a lovely garden with character. Would highly recommended him to any body. Thanks again.

Janice N

Review by Anonymous

5.0 rating
February 29, 2016

Scott and his team turned half of our sloped back lawn into a flat patio area with retaining sleeper walls and a raised bed on one side. They also did some tree maintenance. The work was carried out to a high standard and has totally transformed the garden. The area was left tidy at the end of each day. They were very organised and hardworking – I didn’t see them take any breaks over the four and a half days they were with us. We have already recommended them to others and wouldn’t hesitate to use the company again ourselves in future.

Anonymous

Review by Anonymous

5.0 rating
February 22, 2016

The work was completed to an excellent standard.

Anonymous

Review by Nikki P

5.0 rating
February 11, 2016

Just had two patio’s created, lawn levelled and returfed and I have to say I have been most impressed. The guys were all polite, punctual and extremely hard working. Work completed to a high standard. Thank you! Would not hesitate to recommend.

Nikki P

Review by Nick W

5.0 rating
January 14, 2016

This is the third time we have used North Essex Landscaping. That in its own right indicates how highly we rate this company. Scott, Dave and Ryan are great hard working professionals as well as being very likeable. We have had two patios laid by them – the first laid in a beautiful Indian sandstone recommended and sourced by Scott. The materials were first class. This year we have just had them re-lay our drive and path down the side of the house – and they also built a fantastic porch for us when asked! Scott and his team are methodical, precise, and perfectionists about ensuring the quality of the finished article. They have the right tools for the job, organise supplier deliveries and waste pick-up very effectively, and always keep the area clean and tidy. It is not possible to praise these guys enough as they keep proving their quality and professionalism. They always provide a great job that they want to be proud of – you wont be disappointed. Next job? Maybe a garden pool

Nick W

Review by Phil P

5.0 rating
October 13, 2015

North Essex Landscapes removed an old patio and laid a new, approx. 50 sqm Indian Sandstone patio at our Great Notley property. We were thoroughly impressed with the whole process, and the actual work took about 5 days. Scott was very helpful throughout and always communicated promptly with us, both before and during the work. He and his team were polite and professional and were also very clean and tidy. We were very pleased with the work and the fact that the rest of our garden and drive were unmarked. Clearly, he is very experienced and well-equipped for this kind of work, employing the right materials and machinery and ensuring deliveries and removals went smoothly and with little fuss. We have no hesitation in recommending North Essex Landscapes.

Phil P
Why choose us?
Our services and solutions have been created with the customer in mind, ensuring the best possible results every time.

As a local company, we are dedicated to ensuring our workmanship is of the highest quality.

We have a team of highly experienced and skilled tradesmen that have been trained to work both safely and confidently within any environment. Attention to detail is shown with all of the services we provide, ensuring that the job is completed on time and within budget.

Experienced team
Expert advice & aftercare
Friendly service
Fully insured
Clean & tidy
Free estimates
Bespoke solutions
Fast response
Guaranteed professionalism